Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. If the goodreads widgets don't show properly, it's not my fault. ;) All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter.

I recently became an Amazon Associate. Please support my blog by clicking on my affiliate links, thank you. Whatever little I earn (if anything) will help my reading habits, hopefully resulting into more reviews. :)

Promo Spotlight and Giveaway: No Cowboy Required by JoAnn Sky

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Today, I'm hosting a promo on JoAnn Sky's debut contemporary romance release, No Cowboy Required, as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes a $50 Amazon GC, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below.
No Cowboy Required
JoAnn Sky
(A Biggest Little Love Story #1)
Published: May 14, 2018 by Entangled Bliss
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/39792214-no-cowboy-required
Enemies make the best partners…

As a photographer in NYC, Grace Harper is a pro at handling the unexpected--which comes in handy when she inherits the ranch home she ran away from seven years ago…along with a young, autistic stepbrother she’s never met. And because nothing ever goes easy for her, Grace finds her frustrating, sexy ex-flame, Noah, taking care of JJ. But she’s getting out of this nowhere town fast, so she’ll have to find a way to keep from throttling Noah—without kissing him first.

Noah Taylor may be enemy number one to Grace, but she needs his help. He knows the girl he used to love is still there, beneath the heels and fancy clothes, so he’ll help her—and keep his distance like she says she wants. Only the more time they spend together, the closer he wants to get. Grace has no intention of staying, but she belongs in his arms—he just has to prove it to her.

Buy Links:
 

Promo Spotlight and Giveaway: The Girl of His Dreams by Janet Nissenson

Monday, May 21, 2018

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Janet Nissenson's latest contemporary romance release, The Girl of His Dreams (Bachelor #1), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find some teasers for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes a $20 Amazon GC and 3 ebooks of the featured book, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
The Girl Of His Dreams 
Janet Nissenson
(Bachelor #1)
Release Date: May 21, 2018
He was convinced he’d be a bachelor for life. And then he met the girl of his dreams.

Jordan Reeves has fully embraced the carefree, uncomplicated bachelor life, figuring that the poor example he’d been provided by his parents of so-called marital bliss was reason enough to remain single. He’s more than content to date one woman after another and never even consider settling down, especially since the only female who’s ever seriously caught his attention belongs to another man.

But during a vacation in Hawaii, Jordan unexpectedly meets a woman who could very easily change his mind about the joys of bachelorhood. Aubrey Larson is young, gorgeous, fun-loving, and has a wicked sense of humor to match his own. She’s also a dead ringer for the woman Jordan’s had an admitted crush on for the past few years, enough to be mistaken for her twin.

Aubrey recognizes the handsome Doctor Reeves as a player of epic proportions the first time they meet, but even her usual disdain for that type of male can’t diminish the overwhelming attraction she feels for him. But as their relationship deepens, Aubrey has no idea that becoming involved with Jordan will lead to a startling discovery about her own past, and cause her to question his true feelings for her.

Buy Links:
Amazon | B&N | KOBO | iBooks

Book Blast and Giveaway: Unbreakable Bond by Jess Bryant

Friday, May 18, 2018

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Jess Bryant's latest paranormal romance release, Unbreakable Bond (Fated Mates Duet #1), as a part of the ongoing book blast. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment. Note that Unbreakable Bond is free on kindle unlimited!!

Jess Bryant will be awarding a $25 Amazon or B/N GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour.
Unbreakable Bond
Jess Bryant
(Fated Mates Duet #1)
Published: May 13, 2018
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/39788871-unbreakable-bond
Sometimes fate gets it all wrong.
Zoey Kent has lived with that fact ever since she turned eighteen and learned that the man she loved could never be hers. He’s a born shifter, a wolf, and she’s a mere human. Fate doesn’t care if on paper they’re a perfect pair. She isn’t his fated mate and she’s resigned herself to the knowledge that someday, she’ll have to watch Michael mate with another. It’s never crossed her mind that there might be someone else out there for her, that she would be the one to mate another, to choose another over everything she’s ever known or wanted.

Sometimes fate gets it all right.
Rafe Hudson left his pack behind years ago. Physically and mentally scarred from an attack that left his parents and twin dead, he walked away from his responsibilities as Alpha. He never intended to return but lone wolf or not, he can’t leave Michael open to an attack he’s learned is coming for his only brother. What he didn’t know was that going home would mean scenting his mate, the one person in the world that could make him whole again, that could give him everything he thought he’d lost. His pack, his home and his family.

But fate always has a plan.
There’s no way Michael’s brother is her future, is there? Just like there’s no way that the girl his brother has loved since they were kids, was always meant to be his, right? Only fate knows why they were brought together but there is one thing for sure, the sparks between Zoey and Rafe are undeniable. The bond between them is unbreakable. And together… they’ll change the face of the pack forever.

Buy Link:
Amazon
 

Release Blitz and Giveaway: The Warrior's Queen by Cecelia Mecca

Thursday, May 17, 2018

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Cecelia Mecca's latest Scottish historical romance release, The Warrior's Queen (Border #6), as a part of the ongoing release blitz. The giveaway includes a signed paperback of The Warrior's Queen, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below! Note that The Warrior's Queen is free on kindle unlimited!!
The Warrior's Queen
Cecelia Mecca
(Border #6)
Published: May 17, 2018
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/39673003-the-warrior-s-queen
A stolen kiss. A forced marriage. Can a Scottish chief and English lady learn to love each other?

The Warrior
After two rejected proposals, Graeme de Sowlis has no interest in marriage. The Scottish clan chief would much rather preserve his heart and focus on promoting peace along the increasingly contentious border. His best-laid plans change when he accepts an invitation to a May Day celebration at Kenshire Castle in England. When he’s caught in a stolen kiss with the May Day Queen, his integrity requires that he marry her.

The Queen
Gillian Bowman is so eager to please her father, she’s agreed to marry the ancient Earl of Covington to save the family manor. Though she has every intention of doing just that, curiosity drives her into the arms of a handsome Scottish chief. When they’re caught and forced to marry, she’s horrified. The Earl of Covington has the ability to ruin her family, and her new husband seems reluctant to open up to her outside of the bedroom. Can love bloom from such humble beginnings?

My Favorite Quotes

Me

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile

punyareviews.blogspot.com Webutation